A new semester, grudgingly.

I don’t feel so good.

Was up and at ‘em bright and early, ready to head up to Alamosa for my class.  Took one bite of breakfast and.. puked. ugh.  stomach is all screwed up today.

Mixed feelings about this semester.  I am really excited about interning at PALS.  But my classes.. not so much.  They are all well, boring. 

Most everyone else gets excited when they hear we arent going to have lectures and written assignments, but rather we will just sit in a circle and talk for three hours every day.  Me, I groan.  I really really really prefer classes with lectures and written work.  I like to write.  I like to read.  I like notes and powerpoints and heavy textbooks and handouts.  Talking and group work make me cringe. 

About voide

i am a : goth / punk / metalhead / hippie / anarchist / tribalist / wanderer / loner / empath / dreamer / idealist / nerd / dork / packrat / night owl / artist / weirdo / writer / survivor / discordian / gemini / farmer / scavenger / medicine woman / environmentalist / activist / explorer, and so on. i dare you to try and label me into any one category ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

