Make up your mind!

Ok, I know this is like the 3rd time Ive gone back and forth, but I think Im settled on WordPress now. Offically, I like Blogger better, and I know more people in that Network so it would be easier to link in. However.. WordPress will host photos on their site while Blogger makes me upload to somewhere else first then link them in. I do have and use Flickr regularly, however, for convience when Im writing a blog post in Word 2007, I wanna just slip in the pic and have it upload. I could still do that with blogger, but I would have to set Word to upload the pic first to Flickr then import it to Blogger. I feel like that would get messy as it would be uploading pics I had already uploaded, and not putting them in categories I want, etc.

Plus, Blogger doesn’t seem to recognize when I change formatting in Word before uploading. It comes out all weird and annoying. WordPress just gets it. So. That’s that.

About voide

i am a : goth / punk / metalhead / hippie / anarchist / tribalist / wanderer / loner / empath / dreamer / idealist / nerd / dork / packrat / night owl / artist / weirdo / writer / survivor / discordian / gemini / farmer / scavenger / medicine woman / environmentalist / activist / explorer, and so on. i dare you to try and label me into any one category ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

