Testing testing ..123..1.2.1.2.3.4. NYAHAHAHAHA!

 

 

Ahhh! This is so cool! Makes blogging so much easier, really. Itll be much simpler and faster to paste in my photos and such. Im really excited. Trying to think of a good name for the farm blog. Thisll be my personal one, then ill have another one just for the farm that my brother Eric can also make posts on.

Im playing FFXI right now. Its good to be back. I wanna make some more friends tho. I just have 1 really so far. Anthony wants me to come to his server, but I have my reservations. I don’t want shit to get weird between us, I don’t want to see him sitting with another girl in OUR spot, I don’t want him to start petty fights and flip out at me, and so on. I think it would be better if we each did our own things. But yet, its fun to play with him and talk to him when things are good. I know hes also good at making friends, so that helps me break the ice to meet people through him.

Trying to think of names for the farm blog. Oh I said that already. Ill just brainstorm here tho.

Sky River

Wind Tracks

Coyote Mantra

Cottonwood Blossom

Blue Desert Dreamer

Rivers of Sky and Mountains of Fire

Nub Shrub

PS – All the names are kinda corny and lame lol. Oh well just a brainstorm. Im annoyed because I actually posted to my blog like 3x (this one is older than the one before it – but I learned that if I keep the same file in word and just cut it and write new stuff in and then publish it – it overwrites my previous post on wordpress. So that’s no good. SO each time I have to make sure to start a new file. Im really frustrated, but thankfully I didn’t save the newer post so I still have this older one.. Oh well, live and learn I guess. Don’t think it said anything much important anyhow.

About voide

i am a : goth / punk / metalhead / hippie / anarchist / tribalist / wanderer / loner / empath / dreamer / idealist / nerd / dork / packrat / night owl / artist / weirdo / writer / survivor / discordian / gemini / farmer / scavenger / medicine woman / environmentalist / activist / explorer, and so on. i dare you to try and label me into any one category ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

